Just Dance at Bushwackers

Wednesday Lessons

Lesson are for beginning level dancers

Come join the fun

Lessons at 7 PM


Wednesday 27 December 2023

Beginning

"Country Waltz"

7 PM - 8 PM


Wednesday 3 January 2024

Beginning

"Triple Two Step"


Wednesday 10 January 2024

Beginning

"West Coast Swing"


Wednesday 17 January 2024

Beginning

"Two Step"


Wednesday 24 January 2024

Beginning

Shuffle/Polka


Wednesday 31 January 2024

Beginning

"Basic Swing"

"Jitterbug/Faster Songs"


Wednesday 7 February 2024

Beginning

"Night Club Two Step "


Wednesday 14 February 2024

Beginning

"Triple Time Swing"


Wednesday 21 February 2024

Beginning

"Country Waltz"


Wednesday 28 February 2024

Beginning

" Triple Two Step"


Wednesday 6 March 2024

Beginning

"West Coast Swing"


Wednesday 13 March 2024

Beginning

"Two Step"


Wednesday 20 March 2024

Beginning

"Shuffle/Polka"


Wednesday 27 March 2024

Beginning

"Basic Swing"

"Jitterbug/Faster Songs"


Wednesday 3 April 2024

Beginning

"Slow Night Club Two Step"

Slower Music


Wednesday 10 April 2024

Beginning

"Triple Rythm Swing"

Also known as...

"East Coast Swing"


Wednesday 17 April 2024

Beginning

"Country Waltz"


Wednesday 24 April 2024

Beginning

"Triple Two Step"


Wednesday 1 May 2024

Beginning

"West Coast Swing"


Wednesday 8 May 2024

Beginning

"Two Step"


Wednesday 15 May 2024

Beginning

"Shuffle/Polka"


Wednesday 22 May 2024

Beginning

"Basic Swing"

Jitterbug/Faster music


Wednesday 29 May 2024

Beginning

"Night Club Two Step"


Wednesday 5 June 2024

Beginning

"Triple Rythm Swing"

Also known as...

"East Coast Swing"


Wednesday 12 June 2024

Beginning

"Country Waltz"


Wednesday 19 June 2024

Beginning

"Triple Two Step"


Wednesday 26 June 2024

Beginning

"West Coast Swing"

7 PM - 8 PM


Wednesday 3 July 2024

Beginning

"Two Step"

7 PM - 8 PM


Wednesday 10 July 2024

Beginning

"Shuffle/Polka"

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Wednesday 17 July 2024

Beginning

"Basic Swing"

Jitterbug/Faster music

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Wednesday 24 July 2024

Beginning

"Night Club Two Step"

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Wednesday 31 July 2024

Beginning

"East Coast Swing"

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Wednesday 7 August 2024

Beginning

"Country Waltz"

7 PM - 8 PM


Wednesday 14 August 2024

Beginning

"Triple Two Step"


Wednesday 21 August 2024

Beginning

"West Coast Swing"


Wednesday 28 August 2024

Beginning

"Two Step"


Below not updated

Wednesday 4 October 2024

Beginning

"Shuffle/Polka"


Wednesday 11 October 2024

Beginning

"Basic Swing"

Jitterbug/Faster music


Wednesday 18 October 2024

Beginning

"Night Club Two Step"

7 PM - 8:00 PM


Wednesday 25 October 2024

Beginning

"East Coast Swing"


Wednesday 1 November 2024

Beginning

"Country Waltz"

7 PM - 8 PM


Wednesday 8 November 2024

Beginning

"Triple Two Step"

7 PM - 8 PM


Wednesday 15 November 2024

Beginning

"West Coast Swing"

7 PM - 8 PM


Wednesday 22 November 2024

Beginning

"Two Step"

7 PM - 8 PM


Wednesday 29 November 2024

Beginning

"Shuffle/Polka"

7 PM - 8 PM


Wednesday 6 December 2024

Beginning

"Basic Swing"

Jitterbug/Faster music


Wednesday 13 December 2024

Beginning

"Night Club Two Step"

7 PM - 8:00 PM


Wednesday 20 December 2024

Beginning

"East Coast Swing"


Wednesday 27 December 2024

Beginning

"Country Waltz"

7 PM - 8 PM

Hope to see you there!!